tag

The Reading Habits Tag

Χωρίς τίτλο

I was tagged by the amazing Big City Bookworm!

Do you have a certain place at home for reading?
I love reading lying down,preferably on my couch with my legs propped up  high.

Bookmark or random piece of paper?
I have bookmarks but I use everything such as a piece of paper,my id card,a comb,photos.I am crazy like that.Once i used a KNIFE.

Can you just stop reading or do you have to stop after a chapter/a certain amount of pages?
Nah I just stop reading,sometimes even mid-sentence.

Do you eat or drink while reading?
I don’t eat,I drink though.Water mostly.I LOVE WATER.

Multitasking: Music or TV while reading?
The tv is on,usually.I need the backround noise,I find music annoying when i read.

One book at a time or several at once?
Several.I need to be able to change books if i get bored.

Reading at home or everywhere?
I read everywhere.

Reading out loud or silently in your head?
Silently.

Do you read ahead or even skip pages?
Yep.I do read the end when a)i got bored and wont finish the book b) the suspence is killing me.

Breaking the spine or keeping it like new?
I try to keep the book as pristine as I can.

Do you write in your books?
Nope,I done it once or twice felt horrible for days.(Weird huh?)

I Tag everyone that wants to do it!

Leave a Reply

